Ansprechpartner

SC DHfK Handball Verwaltung GmbH
Schletterstraße 10a
04107 Leipzig

Telefon: 0341 / 355 820 30
Telefax: 0341 / 355 820 33
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle(at)scdhfk-handball.de

Geschäftsführer

Karsten Günther
Telefon:  0341 / 355 820 32
Mobil:     0151 / 270 822 84
E-Mail:    k.guenther@scdhfk-handball.de

Sponsoring / Netzwerk / Event

Steffen Landschreiber
Telefon:   0341 / 355 820 39
E-Mail:     st.landschreiber@scdhfk-handball.de

Marketing / Sponsoring

Ulrich Streitenberger
Telefon:  0341 / 355 820 37
Mobil:     0163 / 255 72 13
E-Mail:    u.streitenberger@scdhfk-handball.de

Verwaltung & Finanzen/Controlling

Uwe Kirchhoff
Telefon:  0341 / 355 820 38
E-Mail:    u.kirchhoff@scdhfk-handball.de

Medien & Kommunikation

John Wieden
Telefon:  0341 / 355 820 36
E-Mail:    j.wieden@scdhfk-handball.de

Ticketing & Hospitality

Felix Schmidt

Telefon: 0341 / 355 820 35
E-Mail:   f.schmidt@scdhfk-handball.de

Marketing & Grafik

Christian Pflug
Telefon:  0341 / 355 820 31
E-Mail:    ch.pflug@scdhfk-handball.de

Heimspiele

Malte Flickinger
Telefon:  0341 / 35582034
E-Mail:    m.flickinger@scdhfk-handball.de

Verwaltung & Personal

Nicole Johne
Telefon:  0341 / 355 820 46
E-Mail:    n.johne@scdhfk-handball.de

Chef-Trainer Bundesliga

André Haber

Telefon:   0341 / 355 820 41
E-Mail:    a.haber@scdhfk-handball.de

Jugendkoordinator

Matthias Albrecht

Telefon:  0341 / 355 820 40
Mobil:  0151 / 11167197
E-Mail: m.albrecht@scdhfk-handball.de

Fanbeauftragte

Maria-Theresia Schumann(Fanclub Feuerball L.E.)
E-Mail:    fans@scdhfk-handball.de